Free classifieds in Karachi For Sale Electronics › Browsing the category

Electronics in Karachi, Sindh

Friday, 9 October 2020
  FAN PRO Energy Saving 14" 2x2 False Ceiling Fan
…@ Rs.5500/- Delivery all over Pakistan 1 Year Warranty Features: - Low Energy Consumption - 100%…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 5,500
Thursday, 1 October 2020
  Water Meter Supplier
Supplier Of Flow Meters for Monitoring Gases & Liquids, Contact Now…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Friday, 24 April 2020
  Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite
Know more about Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite features, Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Lite specifications, Xiaomi Mi…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 500,000
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
  Tradegenic.pk
We are planned IT infrastructure solution that can increase sales revenue. With the rapid growth of…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Monday, 27 January 2020
  We are an IT solution providers for businesses and homes
A well planned IT infrastructure solution can significantly reduce the costs and boost revenues…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 20,000
Friday, 24 January 2020
  Smd screen 49 & 65 inches
Dear Sir I have some SMD in sizes 49 & 65 inches want to sell in good prices, if you want kindly…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 175,000
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
  Valves for Industries, Gate Valve, Globe Valve, Ball valve, Check valve
Want to buy valve to find med. Good price, good quality, fast delivery. Professional & Reliable…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
  Galaxy geyser standard model water heater 30 gallons
About Us Hafiz Amin Gas Appliance's a reputable name in best Geyser in Karachi manufacturing…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 14,500
Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Artani Printer's
For All Kinds Of Quality Printing Works, General Orders Supplier's And Making Mobile's N Computers…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 786
Saturday, 17 August 2019
  Multimeter 0300-2713798
we deals in business: Test Instruments wire & cable Soldering & desoldeing Muhammad Nasir Cell…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 1
Saturday, 10 August 2019
  Dish service in karachi
You can watch your favorites shows, Like News, Dramas, Cricket Match etc. We provide many other…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 6,000
Friday, 26 April 2019
    Gree gs-12aith - inverter ac - 1 ton
Product details of GS-12AITH - Inverter AC - 1 Ton - White Brand warranty Elegant Silver Glossy…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 61,000
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
    Dawlance df 91998h deep freezer for sale - tameerbazaar
Product details: Brand warranty Faster cooling – maintains cooling in power breakdowns Signature…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 46,925
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
  Dawlance 9188wb ns - refrigerator
"Features: 400 Litres 14 Cubic Ft Inverter Technology 40% Electricity Saving No Stablizer Need…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 56,011
Thursday, 11 April 2019
  Dawlance 91996 es plus - top mount refrigerator - 525 liters - stone blue
"Product details of 91996 ES Plus - Top Mount Refrigerator - 525 Liters - Stone Blue -) Brand…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 49,500
Loading...
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
  Kenwood kee-1827s eco inverter
Product details of KEE-1827S - ECO-Inverter Air Conditioner - 75% Saving - 1.5 Ton - Black Up to…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 77,999
Friday, 5 April 2019
  Kenwood keg-1212s split
Product details of Kenwood KEG-1212S eGrande split AC 30% Saving - Silver Turbo Cool Auto restart…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 47,924
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
  Kenwood keg-1212s egrande split ac
Product details of Kenwood KEG-1212S eGrande split AC 30% Saving - Silver Turbo Cool Auto restart…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 47,927
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
  Gree gs-18lm-lomo - lvs series air conditioner - 410a - white
Product details of Gree GS-18Lm-Lomo - LVS Series Air Conditioner - 410A - White Powerful &…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 62,373
Monday, 4 March 2019
  Dawlance 9188wb ns - refrigerator
Product details of Dawlance Refrigerator 9188 Brand Warranty Inverter Technology Inverter…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 56,011
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
  Crown Geyser - 30 Gallons - Rust free tank - Golden
Product details of Crown Crown Geyser - 30 Gallons - Rust free tank - Golden Imported Galvanized…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 14,399
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
  Dawlance dw-170c2 - semi-automatic washing machine - 10 kg - white
"Product details of Dawlance Dawlance washing machine DW170C2 - Semi Automatic - 10 Kg - White…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 20,499
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
    Solar Panel 150 watts for as low as Rs 3500 each.
150 watt poly available for Rs 3500 each in 100 qty minimum. 150 watt poly available for Rs 4700…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 3,500
Friday, 8 February 2019
  Kenwood kwm-950sa - semi automatic washing machine - white
KWM-950 SA is a twin tub washing machine with transparent cover. With 9kg of washing capacity…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 16,385
Monday, 4 February 2019
  Crown crown geyser - 30 gallons
"Product details of Crown Crown Geyser - 30 Gallons - Rust free tank - Red -) Imported…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 14,399
Thursday, 31 January 2019
  Dawlance - 1250s - 12 items direct drive dishwasher - turkish model - silver
"Product details of Ddw-1250S - 12 Items Direct Drive Dishwasher - Turkish Model - Silver -)…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 50,999
Saturday, 26 January 2019
  Boss Dryer Machine KE2000
BuhatAla.com provides authentic washing machines at great low prices. Browse through these washing…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 15
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
  Anex AG 1041 Food Processor With Official Warranty
2 Years Official Warranty Brand: Annex Model: AG-1041 220-240V 50/60HZ 500WATT Multifunction food…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 7,949
Monday, 14 January 2019
    Cooking range 34 - heavy gauge imported material - 34m
At CROWN, we are committed to providing families with a high quality of living through our…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 19,695
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
  Audionic TW-165 - Bluetoooth Speaker - Black
Product details of TW-165 - Bluetoooth Speaker - Black Good Quality BluetoothWireless Rechargeable…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 9,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »