Free classifieds in Karachi Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in Karachi, Sindh

Saturday, 4 June 2016
  Modeling
I love modelling plz one chance and audition and I want to very in actor
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 1,000
    Modelling
I love modelling i want to be actor and please one chance in actor and modelling and my hobby is…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  Actor
Hi sar my name shahnawaz soomro one Chance acting
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 20,000
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  legal Assistance
our Law firm provided all types legal services about Media .PEMRA Laws Women Rights , Sexual…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 22,000
Monday, 9 May 2016
    Urgent required Female models
A Highly reputable corporate requires Female Models Age 18-34 for photo shoot of expensive dresses…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 25,000
Friday, 15 April 2016
  Intrested in modeling
My name is shahrukh sheikh i am intrested in modeling, have done inter yet
Sindh › Karachi
 
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  i need job acting & Modeling i like this
Give me a one chance
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 15,000
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
    Muzammil
I need a job i am interseted a modeling my age 20 and i am from karachi.
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 30,000
Monday, 14 March 2016
  Fashion modling
I am intersted my age 20
Sindh › Karachi
 
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  I am 6foot tall good looking boy
I am 6 foot tall boy and I am interested in modeling and acting please give me chance to prove my…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 30,000
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
  Actting modling
my name is ahsan mansoori sir please give me a one chance Thanks
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 30,000
Monday, 15 February 2016
  Acting+Modelling
Assalam alaikum sir i am interested in modeling+Acting give me a chance & Your feedback i m w8ing…?
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 15,000
Sunday, 14 February 2016
  Interested in Modeling
Sayed Mansoor age 22 From khi
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 20,000
Thursday, 4 February 2016
  Please give me chance
Wanna be a good model
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 25,000
Wednesday, 6 January 2016
  Apply for modeling
Educated smart good looking self confident
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 20,000
Loading...
Sunday, 15 November 2015
  My name is irtebat and sir plzz give me chance
Assalam alaikum sir iam interested in modeling and i want to be a model plzz contact me and give me…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 20,000
Saturday, 14 November 2015
    Mr Ali
Fresh models required urgently Must be smart and broadminded Immedieatly contact 0302-2105483
Sindh › Karachi
 
Sunday, 11 October 2015
  Bilal Media Requires Female Model Up coming Tele Film (Yaqeen
Bilal Media Requires Female Model Up coming Tele Film. Age Between 20 to 35 Single / Married Both…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 35,000
Saturday, 3 October 2015
    Acting /modeling /singing
Hi , Sir/Miss , my name is Shehryar Khan .I am 19 years old , I study pre engineering at DHA…
Sindh › Karachi
USD 450
Saturday, 29 August 2015
  Acting And Modling
Assalam_O_aleikum Sir I am Usama I am Very Found of be actor Can YOu help me plz Its my dream and…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Thursday, 27 August 2015
    Acting/Modeling
Hello My name is Muhammad Hussain . my age is 18 and I want to become a Model/actor. plz give me…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 15,000
Thursday, 6 August 2015
  Al Zam Producation
Showbiz need you as a Model actor singer Dancer Designer and Also a coordinator if you have ability…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 15,000
Saturday, 4 July 2015
  Hina
I want to do acting
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 30,000
Monday, 29 June 2015
    I want acting in drama
Asalam o alykm sir mujhay acting krnay ka but shook hai or mujhay job ki need bhi hai sir AGR…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 10,000
Tuesday, 2 June 2015
  Hi sir
I am intresting in modelling i want to be a model please give me a chance. Age:18 hight:5. 9.
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 10,000
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
  I want to be a actor
Name. M. Ali age. 22yrs height. 5. 7" color. Fair contact me:03462007688
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 25,000
Saturday, 2 May 2015
  Models
I wanna be model
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 15,000
Thursday, 16 April 2015
  Syed nouman
Wanna be an actor
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 15,000
Friday, 10 April 2015
    Modling
Hi sir I'm interest in modeling plz contact me
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 20,000
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
    mudassar Ali khan
I am looking for chance for modeling.
Sindh › Karachi
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  next »