Administrative - Secretarial - Office Staff in Karachi, Sindh

Thursday, 7 October 2010
    Office asst( female
Computer litrate experience not required
Sindh › Karachi
 
Thursday, 23 September 2010
    Wanting a job
My name is Jamal akhter.i am looking for a job which can suit me.i am really hardworking and have…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 30,000
Wednesday, 22 September 2010
    Export Assistant required
Age 22-25 Graduate preferably B.com Having own Motorcycle Knowledge of typing and computer
Sindh › Karachi
 
Saturday, 24 July 2010
    Looking female office assistant
Looking a female office assistant for a power solutions business compnay who can look after office…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 5,000
Thursday, 29 April 2010
    Administrative OR Office Work
For the past 17 years I have been working as an administrative / office assistant at Citibank.N.A…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 35,000
Friday, 9 April 2010
    Looking female office assistant
Looking a female office assitant, for ups sales office located at share faisal , near drigh road…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 7,000
Wednesday, 27 January 2010
    Executive/P.Secretary/P.A/Steno/Computer Operator or Office Assistant
More than 20 years experience with the Administration Department of Pakistan International Airlines…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Friday, 15 January 2010
    Secretary
I am looking for an opportunity of secretary/pa/steno in any organization. I have the dexterity…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Thursday, 14 January 2010
    Office Assistant for a Tutor Academy in Gulshan Iqbal
We are looking for an office assistant near Gulshan Iqbal who can speak proper URDU. timings are…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Friday, 11 December 2009
    Inventory officer or procurement officer
Recently I have completed the project of (TAISEI CORPORATION)in dubai as a 'STORE KEEPER'after 3…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Tuesday, 1 December 2009
    Office assistant / administrative assistant / computer operator
I have completed Bachelor of Commerce, I have a good working experience as an Office Assistant and…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Wednesday, 25 November 2009
    Manager Security & Administration
My 4 years of comprehensive military training and a successful technical career with the Pakistan…
Sindh › Karachi
USD 1,200
Page: « previous 1  2