Free classifieds in Karachi Pets Birds › Browsing the category

Birds in Karachi, Sindh

Thursday, 11 August 2011
    Handfed African Grey for Sale
Hi I am selling out african grey parrot.It does not bite and sits on hand.It whistles in different…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 25,000
Tuesday, 31 May 2011
    Blue and Gold Macaw age 9-10 months around, fully tamed, talking few words.
Blue & Gold Macaw Local Ringed, fully hand tamed, joyful, play like a child, dances and talks alot…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 100,000
Sunday, 15 May 2011
  Grey Parrot Congo Silver Hand Tamed
Hand tamed & talking Congo Grey Parrot For Sale Dark Grey Eyes Silver Congo Beautiful, Original…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 25,000
Monday, 2 May 2011
    Need Gray Parrot
If someone interested to sale out his/her gray parrot. Contact on: 03008225852 Thanks & Regards Usuf
Sindh › Karachi
 
Sunday, 1 May 2011
    I want a baby umbrella cockatoo.
Asalam u alikum! I want a baby of umbrella cockatoo! If any one have one please reply
Sindh › Karachi
 
Wednesday, 27 April 2011
  I wanna sell crested buggies and exhibition buggies for sale
I have crested buggies, exhibition buggies, silky buggies, undersize buggies and many more contact…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Saturday, 23 April 2011
  Alaxendrin Babies for Sale
Assalam-o-alaikum I want to sell babies of Alaxendrin parrots any interested pls call me Wassalam
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 6,000
Friday, 8 April 2011
  Duck Bary wali Bathak
Asslam o Alikum Brothers Mary pass 3 Pairs or Aik Female Duck bathkay hay kafi sehat mand bhi…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 1,800
Thursday, 24 March 2011
    Finches and Australian Parrots want Sale in karachi 0331-2326545
I have a healty and young birds for best breeding.
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 400
Tuesday, 8 March 2011
    Bird required / wanted on regular basis
Dear all i would offer the best price of your bird, first you touch the market rate then call me…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Sunday, 30 January 2011
  Beautiful australian parrots, pigeons, red eye dove, white dove
Im selling beautiful australian parrots, pigeons, red eye dove, white dove, breeding pairs, fisher…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Thursday, 27 January 2011
    Grey parriot baby for sale...
AoA, I am selling my 10 months old GREY Parrot BABY (male) in black eyes. Health: Excellent size…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 38,000
Tuesday, 25 January 2011
    Im selling red eyed beautiful dove & white dove breeding pairs & pigeons
Red eyes dove, white dove breeding pairs, australian parrots, pigeons, only genuine buyers please…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 800
Monday, 24 January 2011
  if you want to buy beautiful Australian birds and pigeons then contact us
Beautiful australian parrots. Both the genders. Maximum height of 17 inches which covers a very…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 1,000
Thursday, 20 January 2011
    Australin parrots
I have many australians parrots to sale with a lowest rates good quality of parrots.
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 1,200
Monday, 27 December 2010
  hand tamed African grey for sale
Hi I am selling out african grey parrot.It does not bite and sits on hand.It is hand tamed .
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 18,000
Friday, 3 December 2010
    Budgerigar
Sale budgerigar 20 pear kisi ko chaye tu bata de.
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 1,200
Wednesday, 20 October 2010
    Green wing macaw for sale (excellent pair
I am selling my pair of green wing macaw if any one off u interested can contect me on my cell…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 25
Friday, 15 October 2010
    Yellow Ring Neck for sale
2 nos yellow ring neck male ready for breeding.
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 25,000
    Blue and Gold Macaw for sale.
Blue and Gold Macaw age 18months, tamed, talking few words. Want to sale urgently.
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 90,000
Tuesday, 5 October 2010
    Wants finch and austrialian for breeding
Dear All we nee th birds for breeding
Sindh › Karachi
 
Saturday, 18 September 2010
    Macaws and Cacatoos for sale
Assalam-o-alaikum We are well reputed Breeder of All kind of parrots situated in Karachi and…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Monday, 23 August 2010
    Tamed and talking alexanderine
Hi guyz, im selling out my tamed and talking alexanderine parrot
Sindh › Karachi
 
Sunday, 22 August 2010
    Moluccan Cacatoos Babies
Assalam-o-alaikum I want to Sale Babies of Moluccan Cacatoos (Parrots are hand tame and 6 month old…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 110,000
    Eastern rosella
…for sale with cage and breeding box for PKR 22,000 Contact fazal=0300 8984854 Kazim= 0300 2989587
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 22,000
Monday, 2 August 2010
    Babies of Cacatoos and Macaw
Assalam-o-alaikum I want to sale Babies of Cacatoos and Macaws any one interested please reply me…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 120,000
Sunday, 1 August 2010
    Canary (female) for mating.
I want to buy FEMALE water slager CANARY, must be 12 months old for breeding with my male canary.
Sindh › Karachi
 
Thursday, 22 July 2010
    I have many australian birds for sale to exporters & other peopels
Australians birds and others seller
Sindh › Karachi
 
Sunday, 11 July 2010
    Al estekmal branch ineed parrot
I need any thip of parrot macae eagle falcon, birds and eavery birds which u wante to sale cotact…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Tuesday, 15 June 2010
    Grey parrot baby almost 2. 5-3 month old
i have baby grey parrot who is healthy, big head.i m not a commercial salesman he is my personal…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  next »