Car Rentals - Taxi Services in Karachi, Sindh

Wednesday, 14 November 2018
  Pick and drop all
PICK & DROP AVAILABLE. Persons required: minimum 4 or 56 for same rout. Contect 03444067506
Sindh › Karachi
 
Monday, 12 November 2018
  STS rent a car
Rent a car giving a tough time to their users it is the wide circle of transportations which is…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 786
Friday, 9 November 2018
    Services Available Jinnah International Airport
Suzuki Bolan For Rent - Services Available Jinnah International Airport Pick & Drop.Shaadi we deals…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Saturday, 20 October 2018
  Amil baba usa london uk canada italy
Llllllllllllllllllljjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjggggggggggggggggg
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 100
Friday, 5 October 2018
    A/c Pick and Drop Service
Assalam o Alekum FAW XPV 7 seater available for Pick & Drop Service from Model Colony to PIDC A/C…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 9,000
Monday, 1 October 2018
    Pick n Drop Services
Hijet for Pick n Drop Nagan to DHA Phase II
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 8,000
Sunday, 23 September 2018
  Sultan Masih king of black magic 0092344020803
Yryegfbzhfrebdghsfbndwgthwhfjgxvccc cvfnfkjtutkfdtjrfhegrhdhsgdbcbxbfjgktktieysfsgxbxb
Sindh › Karachi
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
  Har kisam ki paryshani hall mary sona masih
Gkaovvcyyzekjbvlddcbidjpfgbbjdhllsf
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 234
Monday, 5 February 2018
  Malik transport karachi pvt ltd
Karachi to all Pakistan pick and drop car service karachi to hydrabad a/c coaches a/c ven services
Sindh › Karachi
 
Monday, 1 January 2018
  Personal Bike Driver
Pick & Drop Services on Bike For One Person Only for Nearest Saddar, Shahr-e-Faisal, P.E.C.H.S…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Monday, 4 December 2017
    Pick & Drop Service for Karachi
Pak Transport (PVT) Ltd. Surjani Town to 2 Talwar Clifton Pick & Drop سرجانی ٹاؤن سے 2 تلوار کلفٹن…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 7,000
Friday, 17 November 2017
  Galaxy inn rant a cat service
Galaxy rants a car in karachi we provide letest models toyota corlla xli 24hou rent a car service…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 3,000
Thursday, 16 November 2017
  PICK N DROP SERVICES (Defence/Clifton & Surrounding Areas) 0321-2209687
New Suzuki Swift Available For Pic n Drop
Sindh › Karachi
 
Friday, 27 October 2017
    Pick n drop services Karachi
Pick n drop service available AC hijet Car. Contact Rizwan 03101221405
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 3,000
Thursday, 5 October 2017
  Suzuki Bolan hiroof is available for booking picnic companies contract pick and
…drop qaidabad karachi 03118177652
Sindh › Karachi
 
Loading...
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
  Rant a car karachi
Galaxy rants a car karachi gulshan e jamal near millennium mall office booking 03223333166
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 3,000
Sunday, 30 July 2017
    Pick & Drop
Pick&drop service with AC van Nissan Clipper , Route sarjani town, power house chowraningi , nagan…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 1,000
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  STS Rent a Car security guard service
We've All Kinds of Latest Cars on Rent with Driver. Like Land Cruiser V8 / Prado, BMW, Mercedes…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 2,000
Sunday, 23 July 2017
  Galaxy ranting a cat
Galaxy Rent A Car Karachi With Driver (24 hours Service Chauffeur Drive Daily Toyota Corolla Gli &…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 3,000
Friday, 7 July 2017
    Office pick & drop with
Ac pick & drop services may available from gulshan e iqbal block 4 to sea view via shara e…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 8,000
Friday, 23 June 2017
  STS Rent a Car
…Vehicles. Land Cruiser V8, Prado, Civic, Corolla, BMW, Mercedes, Hiace, Coasters, Hino Buses and…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 2,000
Friday, 26 May 2017
  Rent A Car STS Rent a Car
ABOUT US STS Rent a Car has been offering car rental services in Karachi for last 12 years. it’s…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 2,000
Sunday, 21 May 2017
  Ride-On Transport Service
We provide pick n drop for office's & Karachi to Hyderabad trip & 24/7 Transport service for…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
  Sultan Masih
Kale ilam ke mahir Jo har kam chand ghanto me ap ka hr masle ka hal razdari se man pasand shadi…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 10,000
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
    Pick & drop garden soldiar bazar to shahra-e-faisal
Pick & drop from old city area / garden / soldiar bazar to shahra-e-faisal contact khatri 0312…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 2,000
Sunday, 16 April 2017
    Booking for toyota hiace
New toyota hiace dul a/c service on petrol vvip condition picnic party wedding enversuary different…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Monday, 3 April 2017
    Hi roof
Pik & droop hoome & ofice staff
Sindh › Karachi
 
Sunday, 26 March 2017
    Pick & drop service
I have Sazuki hiroof required contract office college & bank
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 3,000
Saturday, 11 March 2017
  Sts rent a car
TRUSTED NAME IN PAKISTAN STS RENT A CAR We are very pleased to inform that after establishing a…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 2,000
Thursday, 9 March 2017
  Sts rent a car
ASSALAMU ALAIKUM. STS Rent A Car Providing cheap rent a car service in Karachi to all Pakistan…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 2,000
Page: 1  2  next »