Car Rentals - Taxi Services in Karachi, Sindh

Tuesday, 1 August 2017
  Rant a car karachi
Galaxy rants a car karachi gulshan e jamal near millennium mall office booking 03223333166
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 3,000
Sunday, 30 July 2017
    Pick & Drop
Pick&drop service with AC van Nissan Clipper , Route sarjani town, power house chowraningi , nagan…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 1,000
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  STS Rent a Car security guard service
We've All Kinds of Latest Cars on Rent with Driver. Like Land Cruiser V8 / Prado, BMW, Mercedes…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 2,000
Sunday, 23 July 2017
  Galaxy ranting a cat
Galaxy Rent A Car Karachi With Driver (24 hours Service Chauffeur Drive Daily Toyota Corolla Gli &…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 3,000
Friday, 7 July 2017
    Office pick & drop with
Ac pick & drop services may available from gulshan e iqbal block 4 to sea view via shara e…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 8,000
Friday, 23 June 2017
  STS Rent a Car
…Vehicles. Land Cruiser V8, Prado, Civic, Corolla, BMW, Mercedes, Hiace, Coasters, Hino Buses and…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 2,000
Friday, 26 May 2017
  Rent A Car STS Rent a Car
ABOUT US STS Rent a Car has been offering car rental services in Karachi for last 12 years. it’s…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 2,000
Sunday, 21 May 2017
  Ride-On Transport Service
We provide pick n drop for office's & Karachi to Hyderabad trip & 24/7 Transport service for…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
  Sultan Masih
Kale ilam ke mahir Jo har kam chand ghanto me ap ka hr masle ka hal razdari se man pasand shadi…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 10,000
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
    Pick & drop garden soldiar bazar to shahra-e-faisal
Pick & drop from old city area / garden / soldiar bazar to shahra-e-faisal contact khatri 0312…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 2,000
Sunday, 16 April 2017
    Booking for toyota hiace
New toyota hiace dul a/c service on petrol vvip condition picnic party wedding enversuary different…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Monday, 3 April 2017
    Hi roof
Pik & droop hoome & ofice staff
Sindh › Karachi
 
Thursday, 30 March 2017
  Black magic specialist Ahmed Shah +923174008444
Karachi admin 71
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 1,000
Sunday, 26 March 2017
    Pick & drop service
I have Sazuki hiroof required contract office college & bank
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 3,000
Saturday, 11 March 2017
  Sts rent a car
TRUSTED NAME IN PAKISTAN STS RENT A CAR We are very pleased to inform that after establishing a…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 2,000
Thursday, 9 March 2017
  Sts rent a car
ASSALAMU ALAIKUM. STS Rent A Car Providing cheap rent a car service in Karachi to all Pakistan…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 2,000
Sunday, 8 January 2017
  Maharaj lakshmi davi watsapp 03423154894 0092. 3423154894
Maharaj lakshmi davi watsapp 03423154894 0092. 3423154894 kala jado love merig wasikaran sotan ka…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 5,000
Sunday, 1 January 2017
    School Pick and Drop Gulistan-e-johar
Assalaam o alaikum I'm offering my services for school Pick and Drop of your children , specially…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 4,000
Thursday, 29 September 2016
  Aamil baba ( azhar shah ) 03312005310
Sachchai ki duniya ka ek hi name aamil ROHAAN SHAH noorani apne tamam masail k lye abhi phone kare…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 2,000,000
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
  Pakistan k no (1) astrologar baba amjad ali +923102575500 whatsapp
kale wa sifli amal k betaj badsha GOVERNMENT SE REGISTERED shuda hr masle ka hal jaiz wa njaiz Apki…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 555
Thursday, 21 July 2016
  Bolan Hi Roof Rent For picnic Parties Event Progarm etc...
Good Condition Stereo Sound System for booking Picnic , Party etc. Reasonable Rate Daily & Monthly…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 1,200
Tuesday, 19 July 2016
  umae zanab batul app kay har problem ko hal Karin +923363701733.what's up on
Har masla maslan ename chans muhabat ma nakme dawar babi ka jismani milap. Or har najaiz kam k ly…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 3,500
Sunday, 19 June 2016
    Pick & drop (taxi
If anyone wants to go anywhere in Karachi, you can call me.With low prices.Thank you.
Sindh › Karachi
 
Thursday, 5 May 2016
    Pick and drop service
Pick N Drop Service Description (Pick & Drop Service) Specially for Offices, School, College &…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
    Zafar pick n drop service available
ROUTE Fb area to denfence phase 2,3,4,5, Sakhi hassan to defence phase 1,2,3,4,5 Bufferzone to…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 7,000
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
    Pick n drop available in private car for office staff, unversities
Pick n drop service available in private car for female office staff and universities.
Sindh › Karachi
 
Saturday, 28 November 2015
  Service Home & Office All Types Split AC Window AC 12 Hrs All Karachi
…Split A/C Air chiller plant Refrigerator Deep freezer window A/C cassette A/C water Dispenser All…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Monday, 13 July 2015
  Hi-Roof Services - Transport
Airport & Railway Station Services Farmhouse, Picnic, Party & Wedding Services All type of Pick &…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 500
Monday, 15 June 2015
  Aj tours
e are offering new Toyota Corolla 2015 New shape available on rent On Daily , Weekly , Monthly And…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 4,000
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
  Royal city tours rent a carn service in kareachi
Royal City Tours in karachi we provide letest models toyota corlla xli 24hou rent a car service…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 2,500
Page: 1  2  next »